* Minimum and maximum available amounts vary by state: Ohio max $5,000; Illinois max $4,000; Mississippi max $2,500; Tennessee max $2,500; Texas max (select stores) $1,340; California min $2,500.
** Signature and personal loans are currently only available in Georgia and Florida. Account approval requires satisfaction of all loan eligibility requirements, including a credit inquiry, and, if applicable, motor vehicle appraisal.
*** To be approved for a title loan or pawn, you must be at least 18 years of age (19 in Alabama). Account approval subject to vehicle inspection, appraisal, and, if applicable, a credit check. Void where prohibited. Additional terms and conditions may apply.
LoanSource does not offer any loan products but does refer potential customers to its affiliates (“Affiliates”) that do offer various loan products. The annual percentage rate on loan products offered by Affiliates can range from 10% to 295%. APRs vary based on type of loan, lender, duration of loan, amount of loan, and other factors. The network of lenders offered by LoanSource adhere to applicable laws and regulations. While these lenders expect timely payments from their customers, they do attempt to setup loan payments that are manageable. Nonpayment on credit-based loan products offered by Affiliates may result in negative credit reporting to the major credit bureaus; however, timely payments may result in positive credit reporting to the major credit bureaus. Some Affiliates do not report credit to the major credit bureaus. Additional interest or fees may be incurred on late payments depending on state law. Affiliates may pursue repossession of assets securing loans and/or may pursue any legal means of collecting an unsecured loan, but prefer to work with you to keep you on a payment plan. None of the loan products offered by Affiliates automatically renew. LoanSource may be paid lead generation fees by Affiliates from time to time.